Contacts

ELECTRICAL
Name Title Email Phone
Mike Whitmore Director of Utilities and Energy Management mwhitmo3@facilities.Rochester.edu (585) 273-4704
Nikolai Terpak Senior Electrical Manager nterpak@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 273-4880

CENTRAL UTILITIES PLANT
Name Title Email Phone
Richard Gardner Operations Manager rgardner@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 275-6333
Alex Gales Assistant Director, CU Plant O&M alex.gales@rochester.edu (585) 275-3673
Jill Chudyk Administrative Assistant jchudyk@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 275-3672
Alex Pfadenhauer Systems Engineer apfadenh@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 273-4824

DISTRIBUTION
Name Title Email Phone
John Welch Utility Distribution Manager jwelch24@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 275-8931
Mike Edwards Distribution Manager medwar26@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 276-4771

FINANCE & BILLING
Name Title Email Phone
Paul Wollke Finance Manager, Assistant Director pwollke@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 275-4147
Teresa O'May Senior Financial Analyst tomay@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 275-0077
Claritza Guzman Financial Analyst cguzman@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 276-4890

ENERGY MANAGEMENT
Name Title Email Phone
Richard Stein Assistant Director, Building Controls and Energy Operations rstein8@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 275-2432
Eric Bullock Supervisor, Networking, Metering and Plant Controls ebullock@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 275-5695
Rob Watkins Supervisor rwatkins@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 275-1807
Don Steltz Building Controls and Energy Operations Manager dsteltz@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 275-7642
Tim Vann Energy Engineer tvann@facilities.rochester.edu (585) 275-9344