Staff: River Campus Riverside

Barry McHugh
Assistant Director
bmchugh@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5221

James Smith
Riverside Area Manager
Jsmith47@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)276-4177

Eris Oleksyn
Maintenance Supervisor
eoleksyn@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-1582

Dorrene London
Environmental Services Supervisor
dlondon@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5220

Mike Laraby
Environmental Services Supervisor
mlaraby@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5219

Benjamin Beback
Environmental Services Supervisor
bbeback@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)276-3503

Alice Dillard
Evening Housekeeping/Trades Supervisor
adillard@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)276-6229