Management

Alan McNiff

Alan McNiff
Director
amcniff@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5182

Rachel Stuckey

Rachel Stuckey
Assistant Director
rstuckey@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 276-5638

Mike Zavaglia
Eastman School Facilities Director
mzavaglia@esm.rochester.edu
(585) 754-6959

Barry McHugh
Assistant Director
bmchugh@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 273-5221

Darrin Meszler
Finance Manager
dmeszler@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 273-5838

Mark Englerth
Elmwood Area Manager
MEnglerth@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 273-2100

Randy Poole
Residential Life Area Manager
rpoole@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 275-1805

Vacant
Preventative Maintenance Manager
#
(585) 273-2970

Debbie Foster
Memorial Art Gallery Facilities Manager
dfoster@mag.rochester.edu
(585) 276-8922

James Smith
Riverside Area Manager
Jsmith47@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 276-4177

Melissa Masseth
Scheduler/Planner
mmasseth@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 315-7967