Management

Jeff Foster
Director
jfoster@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5755

Mike Zavaglia
Eastman School Facilities Director
mzavaglia@esm.rochester.edu
(585)754-6959

Barry McHugh
Assistant Director
bmchugh@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5221

Don Libby
Associate Director
dlibby@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5182

Darrin Meszler
Finance Manager
dmeszler@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5838

Mark Englerth
Elmwood Area Manager
MEnglerth@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-2100

Randy Poole
Residential Life Area Manager
rpoole@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-1805

Joe Viterna
Deferred Maintenance Manager
jviterna@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)754-6959

Paul Harris
Preventative Maintenance Manager
pharris@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-2970

Debbie Foster
Memorial Art Gallery Facilities Manager
dfoster@mag.rochester.edu
(585)276-8922

Norm Rhow
Facilities Events Manager
nrhow@facilities.rochester.edu
Office: (585)275-2082
Cell Phone : (585)729-6554

Kris McGee
Projects Manager
kmcgee@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)208-7139

James Smith
Riverside Area Manager
Jsmith47@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)276-4177

Melissa Masseth
Scheduler/Planner
mmasseth@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)315-7967