Contact Us

If the information you're looking for is not at this site, or you have questions of a specific and detailed nature, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Our staff will be more than happy to talk with you so that your mailing needs will be a success!


University Mail Services

Address: 1510 Mt Hope Ave, Box 270001, Rochester, NY 14627-0001

Name Phone Email
Amy Mirabella, Manager 585.275.5208 amy.mirabella@rochester.edu
Christine Coffey, Administrator
Accounting / Billing Inquiries
585.273.5149 ccoffey@facilities.rochester.edu

Mail Operations Center

Address: 1510 Mt Hope Ave, Box 270001, Rochester, NY 14627-0001

Hours: Monday – Friday 6am – 5pm.
Deadline for skid deliveries: 4pm

Name Phone Email
Merritt “Woody” Woodward, MDP Supervisor 585.275.1013 mwoodward@facilities.rochester.edu
Lisa Kinnaird, Computer Operator Sr.Database Processing / Mail Design 585.275.3974 lisa.kinnaird@rochester.edu
Jerrod Jopson
Computer Operator Sr.Database Processing / Mail Design
585.275.9799 jjopson@facilities.rochester.edu
Fax 585.473.6463 UMS-ADMIS@rochester.edu

Courier Services

Address: 1510 Mt Hope Ave, Box 270001, Rochester, NY 14627-0001

Name Phone Email
Bill Orel, Supervisor 585.275.2001 bill.orel@rochester.edu
Alternative Phone 585.273.5149  
Fax 585.473.6463 Online Courier Delivery Request

Campus Mail Center

Address: Todd Union - River Campus, Box 270002, Rochester, NY 14627-0002

Hours: Monday – Friday 9am-5pm
Saturday 10am-2pm (academic year only)
Sundays and University Holidays -- Closed

Name Phone Email
Peter Lootens, Supervisor 585.273.5015 plootens@facilities.rochester.edu
Chelsey Wahl, Assistant Supervisor 585.275.3991 cwahl3@facilities.rochester.edu
Package Store 585.275.7495  
Fax 585.271.4981 cpu@facilities.rochester.edu