Staff: Residential Life

Randy Poole
Area Manager
rpoole@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-1805

Thomas Banach
Maintenance Supervisor
Tom.Banach@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5504

Peter Cup
Environmental Services Supervisor
pcup@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-3150

Anthony Jones
Environmental Services Supervisor
ajones24@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5500

Mary Kris Winter
Environmental Services Supervisor
mwinter@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5854

John Williams
Environmental Services Supervisor
john.williams@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-3209

Dewann Perry
Environmental Services Supervisor
dperry5@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-4557

LaToya Canty
Sec. IV
lcanty@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-4462