Staff: Residential Life

Randy Poole
Area Manager
rpoole@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 275-1805

Thomas Banach
Maintenance Supervisor
Tom.Banach@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 273-5504

Anthony Jones
Environmental Services Supervisor
ajones24@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 273-5500

Mary Kris Winter
Environmental Services Supervisor
mwinter@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 273-5854

John Williams
Environmental Services Supervisor
john.williams@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 275-3209

Dewann Perry
Environmental Services Supervisor
dperry5@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 273-4557

Sonja Dicker

Sonja Dicker
Environmental Services Supervisor
sdicker@ur.rochester.edu
(585) 275-3150

LaToya Canty
Sec. IV
lcanty@facilities.rochester.edu
(585) 273-4462