Staff: Administrative Support

Kathy Winthrop

Kathy Winthrop
Administrative Assistant to the Director
kwinthrop@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5757

Kathy Winthrop

Darlene Castro
Department Administrator
Dcastro@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5861

Kathy Winthrop

Tara Anacker
Information Analyst
tanacker@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5786

Kathy Winthrop

Kim Preston
ESM Facilities
Administrative Assistant
kpreston@esm.rochester.edu
(585)274-1172

Kathy Winthrop

Kari Nguyen
Department Administrator
knguyen@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-9160

Kathy Winthrop

LaToya Canty
Sec. IV
lcanty@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-4462

Kathy Winthrop

Erin Brown
Sec. IV
Ebrown41@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-1511