Contact Us

If the information you're looking for is not at this site, or you have questions of a specific and detailed nature, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Our staff will be more than happy to talk with you so that your mailing needs will be a success!

Address: 1510 Mt Hope Ave, Box 270001, Rochester, NY 14627-0001

NamePhoneEmail
Amy Mirabella
Manager
585.275.5208amy.mirabella@rochester.edu
Christine Coffey
Administrator
Accounting / Billing Inquiries
585.273.5149ccoffey@facilities.rochester.edu

Address: 1510 Mt Hope Ave, Box 270001, Rochester, NY 14627-0001

Hours: Monday – Friday 6am – 5pm
              Deadline for skid deliveries: 4pm

NamePhoneEmail
Merritt “Woody” Woodward
MDP Supervisor
585.275.1013mwoodward@facilities.rochester.edu
Lisa Kinnaird
Computer Operator Sr.
Database Processing / Mail Design
585.275.3974lisa.kinnaird@rochester.edu
Jerrod Jopson
Computer Operator Sr.
Database Processing / Mail Design
585.275.9799jjopson@facilities.rochester.edu
Fax585.473.6463UMS-ADMIS@rochester.edu

Address: 1510 Mt Hope Ave, Box 270001, Rochester, NY 14627-0001

NamePhoneEmail
Bill Orel
Supervisor
585.275.2001bill.orel@rochester.edu
Alternative Phone585.273.5149 
Fax585.473.6463Online Courier Delivery Request

Address: Todd Union - River Campus, Box 270002, Rochester, NY 14627-0002

Hours: Monday – Friday 9am-5pm
              Saturday 10am-2pm (academic year only)
              Sundays and University Holidays -- Closed

Name
PhoneEmail
Peter Lootens
Supervisor
585.273.5015plootens@facilities.rochester.edu
Chelsey Wahl
Working Leader
585.275.3991cwahl3@facilities.rochester.edu
Package Store585.275.7495 
Fax585.271.4981cpu@facilities.rochester.edu