University of Rochester

River Campus Facilities
and University Properties

271 East River Road     PO Box 270345     Rochester, New York     14627




Residential Life

Randy Poole

Randy Poole
Area Manager
rpoole@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-1805


David Wingrove

David Wingrove
Maintenance Supervisor
dwingrove@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5504


Peter Cup

Peter Cup
Environmental Services Supervisor
pcup@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5500


Mack Dixon

Mack Dixon
Environmental Services Supervisor
mdixon@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-3150


Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson
Environmental Services Supervisor
mjohnson1@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5854


John Williams

John Williams
Environmental Services Supervisor
john.williams@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-3209


Sharon Benson

Sharon Benson
Department Secretary
sbenson@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-4462


 


Last modified: February 18 2011 12:00:22 pm