University of Rochester

River Campus Facilities
and University Properties

271 East River Road     PO Box 270345     Rochester, New York     14627




River Campus Riverside

Barry McHugh

Barry McHugh
Assistant Director
bmchugh@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5221


Eris Oleksyn

Eris Oleksyn
Maintenance Supervisor
eoleksyn@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-1582


Terrell Langley

Terrell Langley
Maintenance Supervisor
tlangley@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5043


David Love

David Love
Environmental Services Supervisor
dlove@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5219


Dorrene London

Dorrene London
Environmental Services Supervisor
dlondon@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5220


Ben Beback

Benjamin Beback
Environmental Services &
Furniture and Properties Supervisor
bbeback@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)276-3503


Tara Anacker

Tara Anacker
Department Secretary to
Elmwood/Riverside/Global Crews tanacker@facilities.rochester.edu
273-1511 Elmwood / 276-4177 Riverside




Last modified: June 25 2014 2:13:37 pm