University of Rochester

River Campus Facilities
and University Properties

271 East River Road     PO Box 270345     Rochester, New York     14627




Management Staff

Jeff Foster

Jeff Foster
Director
jfoster@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5755



Darrin Meszler
Finance Manager
dmeszler@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5838


Barry McHugh

Barry McHugh
Assistant Director
bmchugh@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5221


Kevin Gibson

Kevin Gibson
Assistant Director
kgibson@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5182


Mark Englerth

Mark Englerth
Elmwood Area Manager
MEnglerth@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-2100


Randy Poole

Randy Poole
Residential Life Area Manager
rpoole@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-1805


Dave Butterbaugh

Dave Butterbaugh
Special Events Manager
dbutterbaugh@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5501


Christina Goodermote

Christina Goodermote
Projects Manager
cgoodermote@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)732-3640


Tom Calvert

Tom Calvert
Construction Renovation Group Manager
tcalvert@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-9505


Paul Harris

Paul Harris
Preventative Maintenance Manager
pharris@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-2970


Joe Viterna

Joe Viterna
Deferred Maintenance Manager
jviterna@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)754-6959


Debbie Foster

Debbie Foster
Manager, Memorial Art Gallery Facilities
dfoster@mag.rochester.edu
(585)276-8922


Mike Zavaglia

Mike Zavaglia
Director, Eastman School of Music Facilities
mzavaglia@esm.rochester.edu
(585)274-1171


Sean Casey

Shawn Casey
University Properties/Contracts Manager
scasey@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-2082




Last modified: October 14 2013 10:30:42 am