University of Rochester

River Campus Facilities
and University Properties

271 East River Road     PO Box 270345     Rochester, New York     14627




Administrative Support

Kathy Winthrop

Kathy Winthrop
Administrative Assistant to the Director
kwinthrop@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5757


Darlene Castro

Darlene Castro
Department Administrator
Dcastro@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5861


Lisa Caldicot

Lisa Caldicot
Information Analyst
lcaldicot@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-5786


Tara Anacker

Tara Anacker
Department Secretary to
Elmwood/Riverside/Global Crews tanacker@facilities.rochester.edu
273-1511 Elmwood / 276-4177 Riverside


Sharon Benson

Sharon Benson
Residential Life Department Secretary
sbenson@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)273-4462


Kari Kurmis

Kari Kurmis
University Properties Department Secretary
kkurmis@facilities.rochester.edu
(585)275-9160


Kim Torres

Kim Preston
ESM Facilities Administrative Assistant
kpreston@esm.rochester.edu
(585)274-1172




Last modified: July 10 2014 9:40:30 am