University of Rochester


Contact Us

If the information you're looking for is not at this site, or you have questions of a specific and detailed nature, please don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Our staff will be more than happy to talk with you so that your mailing needs will be a success!

University Mail Services

1510 Mt Hope Ave, PO Box 270001, Rochester, NY 14627-0001

Dave Nelson
Manager
585.275.5208 david.nelson@rochester.edu
Christine Coffey
Administrator
Accounting / Billing Inquiries
585.273.5149 ccoffey@facilities.rochester.edu

The Mail Center

1510 Mt Hope Ave, PO Box 270001, Rochester, NY 14627-0001

Merritt “Woody” Woodward
Supervisor
585.275.1013 mwoodward@facilities.rochester.edu
Lisa Kinnaird
Computer Operator Sr.
Database Processing / Mail Design
585.275.3974 lisa.kinnaird@rochester.edu
Jerrod Jopson
Computer Operator Sr.
Database Processing / Mail Design
585.275.9799 jjopson@facilities.rochester.edu
Fax 585.473.6463 UMS-ADMIS@rochester.edu

Courier Services

1510 Mt Hope Ave, PO Box 270001, Rochester, NY 14627-0001

Bill Orel
Supervisor
585.275.2001 bill.orel@rochester.edu
Fax 585.473.6463 Online Courier Delivery Request

Campus Mail Center

Todd Union - River Campus, PO Box 270002, Rochester, NY 14627-0002
Hours of Operation: Mon. - Fri. 9am-5pm, Sat. 10am-2pm (academic year only)

Amy Mirabella
Supervisor
585.273.5015 amy.mirabella@rochester.edu
Pete Lootens
Working Leader
585.275.3991 plootens@facilities.rochester.edu
Package Store 585.275.7495  
Fax 585.271.4981 cpu@facilities.rochester.edu




Last modified: January 20 2014 9:34:25 am